LEA Approved List - Vacancies to be filled by the Education (Appointment of Governors) Panel 8th November 2010

Rules of procedure - in accordance with rule 2 (iv)(e), where the ward councillor(s) has/have not made a nomination by the expiry of the term after the term in which the vacancy originally arose, the vacancy will be eligible to be filled from the approved list.

Members are asked to consider the following:-

Name & Address	School Preference	Vacancy available
Laura Brewis Address supplied on file	Redby Primary School	Seaburn Dene Primary School (1 minority)
Shannon Dixon Address supplied on file	Millfield Nursery School	Millfield Nursery School (1 majority)
Elisabeth Ann Owen Address supplied on file	Houghton Community Nursery School	Houghton Community Nursery (1 majority)
Cristopher David Johnson Address supplied on file	Diamond Hall Junior School	Diamond Hall Junior School (1majority)
Keith McCririck Address supplied on file	Springwell Dene School	Springwell Dene School (1 majority)

Background Papers

Education (Appointment of Governors) Panel - Rules and Procedure