LIST OF INTERVIEWEES

APPENDIX 1

Name	Role/ Title
Local Strategic Partnership	Hole/ Hite
Canon Stephen Taylor	Chair - LSP
Elected Members	Onali - Loi
Cllr Paul Watson	Leader of the Council
Cllr Florence Anderson	Deputy Leader
Cllr David Allan	Cabinet Member
Cllr James Blackburn	Cabinet Member
Cllr Bryan Charlton	Cabinet Member
Cllr Kathryn Rolph	Cabinet Member
Cllr Patricia Smith	Cabinet Member
Cllr Mel Speding	Cabinet Member
Cllr Eric Timmins	Cabinet Member
Cllr Henry Trueman	Cabinet Member
Cllr Graeme Miller	Chair Environmental & Planning Review Committee
Cllr John Scott	Chair Regeneration & Community Review
	Committee
Cllr Paul Stewart	Chair Children's Services Review Committee
Chief Executive, Directors and Chief Officers	
Dave Smith	Chief Executive
Helen Paterson	Director of Children's Services
Paul Dobson	Director of Community and Cultural Services
Bob Rayner	Chief Solicitor
Keith Beardmore	Director of Financial Resources
Phil Barrett	Director of Development and Regeneration
Neil Revely	Director of Health, Housing and Adult Services
Office of the Chief Executive	
Steve Leggetter	Corporate Head of ICT
Sue Stanhope	Director of Human Resources and O.D.
Susan Wear	Head of Corporate Communications
Vince Taylor	Head of Strategic Economic Development
Andrew Perkin	For Head of City Business and Investment Team
Sarah Reed	Assistant Chief Executive
Andrew Seekings	Head of Programme and Project Office
Stuart Douglass	Safer Communities Manager
Sarah Buckler	Diversity and Inclusion Manager
Rachel Price	Health and Safety Manager
Jessica May	Partnership Manager
Elaine Waugh	Deputy Chief Solicitor
Rhiannon Hood	Assistant Chief Solicitor
George Blyth	Deputy Director of Financial Resources
Sonia Tognarelli	Head of Financial Management
Paul Davies	Head of Audit and Procurement
Fiona Brown	Head of Transactional Services
Teresa Belcher	Head of Corporate Procurement
Dave Francis	Head of Risk Management and Insurance
John Jordan	Principal Risk Management Advisor
JUIII JUIUAII	i illopai illor manayement Auvisui

Name	Role/ Title
Children's Services	
Keith Moore	Deputy Director of Children's Services
Norma Hardy	Head of Performance Improvement and Policy
Judith Hay	Head of Positive Contribution & Economic
	Wellbeing
Paul Campbell	Head of Resources
Mick McCracken	Head of Safeguarding
Lynda Brown	Head of Standards
Janette Sherratt	Head of Health Improvement
Community and Cultural Services	
Trina Murphy	For Head of Culture and Tourism
Julie Gray	Head of Community Services
Peter High	Head of Environmental Services
Mike Poulter	Head of Project and Service Development
Martin Lancaster	Support Services Co-ordinator
Former Development and Regeneration	
Keith Lowes	Head of Planning and Environment
Colin Clark	Head of Land and Property
Hillary Phillips	Head of Resources
Burney Johnson	Head of Transport and Engineering
Barry Frost	Security and Emergency Planning Manager
Andy Hindhaugh	Emergency Planning and Response Coordinator
Jim Gillon	Sustainability Co-ordinator
Dave Leonard	Area Co-ordination and Health Lead
Health, Housing and Adult Services	
John Fisher	Head of Service (Adult Services)
Alan Caddick	Head of Housing
Graham King	Head of Performance, Commissioning and Change
Pauline Blyth	Head of Business Support & Workforce
	Development