

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL (SOUTH SUNDERLAND) SUB-COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Meeting to be held in Committee Room 2 on Monday, 6th January, 2020 at 5.15p.m.

Membership

Councillors Atkinson, Bewick, D. Dixon, M. Dixon, E. Gibson, Greener, Haswell, Hodson, Jackson, Mordey, Mullen, Scaplehorn, P. Smith, Tye, Waller and A. Wilson

ITEM

PAGE

- 1. Receipt of Declarations of Interest (if any)
- 2. Apologies for Absence

3. Applications made under the Town and Country Planning Acts and Regulations made thereunder

1

Report of the Executive Director of City Development (copy herewith).

E. WAUGH, Assistant Director of Law & Governance.

Civic Centre, SUNDERLAND.

20th December, 2019