Review Committee Membership 2008 - 09 Policy and Co-ordination



Chairman Councillor David Tate



Vice Chairman
Councillor Michael Mordey



Councillor Michael Arnott



Councillor Angela Cuthbert



Councillor David Forbes



Councillor Graham Hall



Councillor Bob Heron



Councillor John Scott



Councillor Peter Walker



Councillor Jack Walton



Councillor Denis Whalen



Councillor Tom Wright

Children's Services Review Committee



Chairman Councillor Paul Stewart



Vice Chairman
Councillor Cecilia Gofton



Councillor Ellen Ball



Councillor Richard Bell



Councillor John Kelly



Councillor Paul Maddison



Councillor Tony Morrissey



Councillor Robert Oliver



Councillor Dianne Snowdon



Councillor Lilian Walton



Councillor Denny Wilson



Councillor Paul Dixon

Culture and Leisure Review Committee



Chairman Councillor Jim Scott



Vice Chairman Councillor David Errington



Councillor Sheila Ellis



Councillor Tom Foster



Councillor Peter Gibson



Councillor Graham Hall



Councillor George Howe



Councillor Tom Martin



Councillor Michael Mordey



Councillor Bob Symonds



Councillor Eddie Wake



Councillor Ross Wares

Environmental and Planning Review Committee



Chairman **Councillor Graeme Miller**



Vice Chairman **Councillor John Kelly**



Councillor Ellen Ball



Councillor Ian Cuthbert



Councillor Betty Gibson



Councillor Dennis Richardson Councillor Bernie Scaplehorn





Councillor Philip Tye



Councillor Colin Wakefield



Councillor Denis Whelan



Councillor Peter Wood



Councillor Alan Wright

Health and Well-Being Review Committee



Chairman **Councillor Norma Wright**



Vice Chairman **Councillor Christine Shattock**



Councillor Kath Chamberlin



Councillor Jill Fletcher



Councillor Bob Francis



Councillor Anne Hall



Councillor Shirley Leadbitter



Councillor Sylvia Old





Councillor Dennis Richardson Councillor Ivan Richardson



Councillor Derrick Smith



Councillor Amy Wilson

Regeneration and Community Review Committee



Chairman Councillor John Scott



Vice Chairman
Councillor Ellen Ball



Councillor Rosalind Copeland



Councillor Michael Dixon



Councillor Margaret Forbes



Councillor Bob Heron



Councillor Peter Maddison



Councillor Kevin O'Connor



Councillor Jean Stephenson



Councillor Richard Vardy



Councillor Susan Watson



Councillor Denny Wilson