

COALFIELD AREA COMMITTEE

Meeting to be held on Wednesday 24th June, 2020 at 6:00pm

This meeting will be held remotely. Joining details will be emailed to all participants.

The meeting will be livestreamed for the public to view on the Council's YouTube channel, 'sunderlandgov' at :- https://youtu.be/DvTDn5OdcTs

Membership

Cllrs Blackburn (Chairman), Cunningham, Heron (Vice Chairman), Johnston, Lawson, N. MacKnight, Rowntree, Speding, Thornton, Turner and G. Walker.

		PAGE
1.	(a) Chairman's Welcome;	-
	(b) Apologies for Absence;	-
	(c) Declarations of Interest; and	-
	(d) Minutes of the last meeting of the Committee held on 18 th December, 2019 (copy attached).	1
2.	Supporting Our Communities and Finalising Neighbourhood Investment Plans	
	(copy attached)	

ELAINE WAUGH

Assistant Director of Law and Governance

16th June, 2020

Contact: Christine Tilley, Governance Services Team Leader

Email: Christine.tilley@sunderland.gov.uk

Pauline Hopper, Coalfield Area Community Officer

Email: Pauline.hopper@sunderland.gov.uk

Information contained in this agenda can be made available in other languages and formats on request.