

EAST SUNDERLAND AREA COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Extraordinary Meeting to be held on Tuesday, 2nd May, 2017 at 5.30pm

VENUE – Committee Room No. 1, Civic Centre

Membership

Cllrs E. Ball (Chair), C. Marshall (Vice Chair – People), E. Gibson (Vice Chair – Place), C. English, M. Mordey, V. O'Neil, B. McClennan, L. Scanlan, I. Kay, N. Hodson, A. Emerson, P. Hunt, P. Wood, M. Dixon and R. Oliver.

1.	(a)	Chairman's Welcome;	

- (a) Chairman's Welcome;(b) Apologies for Absence;
 - (c) Declarations of Interest
- 2. Local Services Report

(copy attached)

ELAINE WAUGH Head of Law and Governance 21st April, 2017

For further information and assistance please contact:-

Matthew Jackson, Governance Services Officer	Tel: 561 1055
Email: matthew.jackson@sunderland.gov.uk	
Nicol Trueman, East Area Officer	Tel: 561 1162
Email: <u>nicol trueman@sunderland.gov.uk</u>	

PAGE

1