

EAST SUNDERLAND AREA COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Extraordinary Meeting to be held on Monday, 23rd May, 2016 at 5.30pm

VENUE – Committee Room No. 1, Civic Centre

Membership

Cllrs E. Ball (Chair), C. Marshall (Vice Chair – People), E. Gibson (Vice Chair – Place), C. English, M. Mordey, V. O'Neil, B. McClennan, L. Scanlan, I. Kay, N. Hodson, A. Emerson, P. Hunt, P. Wood, M. Dixon and R. Oliver.

NB – Membership is on the assumption that Councillors are appointed to the Committee at the Annual Meeting of Council to be held on 18th May, 2016

		PAGE
1.	 (a) Chairman's Welcome (b) Apologies for Absence (c) Declarations of Interest 	
2.	Responsive Local Services Report	1
	(copy attached)	

ELAINE WAUGH Head of Law and Governance

13th May, 2016

For further information and assistance please contact:-

Matthew Jackson, Governance Services Officer	Tel: 561 1055
Email: matthew.jackson@sunderland.gov.uk	
Nicol Trueman, East Area Officer	Tel: 561 1162
Email: nicol trueman@sunderland.gov.uk	