

## **EAST SUNDERLAND AREA COMMITTEE**

## **AGENDA**

Monday 16th June, 2020 at 5.30pm

This meeting will be held remotely. Joining details will be emailed to all participants.

The meeting will be livestreamed for the public to view on the Council's YouTube channel, 'sunderlandgov' at :- https://youtu.be/-C3czM60ppU

## Membership

Clirs E. Gibson (Chair), C. Marshall (Vice Chair), S. Bewick, M. Dixon, M. Essl, H. Fagan, N. Hodson, P. Hunt, B. McClennan, M. Mordey, R. Oliver, J. Potts, L. Scanlan, A. Wood and P. Wood

PAGE

- 1. (a) Chairman's Welcome;
  - (b) Apologies for Absence;
  - (c) Declarations of Interest; and
  - (d) Minutes of the last meeting held on 16<sup>th</sup> March 1 2020
- 2. Supporting our Communities and Finalising Neighbourhood Investment Plans

6

(copy attached)

ELAINE WAUGH 8th June, 2020

**Assistant Director of Law and Governance** 

For further information and assistance please contact:-

Matthew Jackson, Governance Services Officer Tel: 561 1055

Email: matthew.jackson@sunderland.gov.uk

Nicol McConnell, East Area Officer Tel: 561 1162

Email: nicol trueman@sunderland.gov.uk

<sup>\*</sup> Denotes an item relating to an executive function