

NORTH SUNDERLAND AREA COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Meeting to be held on Monday, 22nd June, 2020 at 5:30pm

This meeting will be held remotely. Joining details will be emailed to all participants.

The meeting will be livestreamed for the public to view on the Council's YouTube channel, 'sunderlandgov' at :- https://youtu.be/Ba22IPU4xNw

Membership

Cllrs D. Wilson (Chairman), S. Foster (Vice Chairman), M. Butler, K. Chequer, R. Davison, J. Doyle, B. Francis, G. Howe, J. Jackson, K. Jenkins, S. Leadbitter, D. MacKnight, J. McKeith, A. Samuels and P. Stewart.

PAGE 1. Chairman's Welcome (a) **Apologies for Absence** (b) **Declarations of Interest** (c) Minutes of the last meeting held on (d) 1 18th December, 2019 2. **Supporting Our Communities and Finalising** 7 **Neighbourhood Investment Plans** (copy attached)

ELAINE WAUGHHead of Law and Governance

12th June, 2020

Contact: Joanne Stewart, Principal Governance Services Officer Tel: 561 1059

Email: Joanne.stewart@sunderland.gov.uk

Vivienne Metcalfe, Area Community Development Lead Tel: 561 4577

Email: <u>Vivienne.metcalfe@sunderland.gov.uk</u>

Information contained in this agenda can be made available in other languages and formats on request.