School Organisation Committee of Cabinet

The Committee consists of five Cabinet Members, including the Portfolio Holder for Children's Services and meets to consider school organisation proposals which may include establishing a new school, closing a school, expanding a school or making other significant changes to a school.
18 May 2016 - onwards
  • Members
  • Meetings
  • Other Information


PartyNameRoleMembership DatesAttendance
Councillor Kelly Chequer Member 24/03/2021 - current 50%
Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Louise Farthing Member 18/05/2016 - current 100%
Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Graeme Miller Member 16/05/2018 - current 100%
Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Paul Stewart Member 16/05/2018 - current 43%
Councillor Linda Williams Member 23/09/2020 - current 100%

Other Information