Skip to main content
Skip to main content

North Sunderland Area Committee

The North Sunderland Area Committee provides local residents with a greater say in Council affairs. Its role is mainly a consultative one, considering reports of local concern and approving spending proposals within the limits of its delegated budget. The Committee is comprised of all Members of the Castle, Fulwell, Redhill, Southwick and St. Peter's Wards.
18 May 2016 - onwards
  • Members
  • Meetings
  • Other Information


PartyNameRoleMembership DatesAttendance
Page 2 of 2, Displaying items 11 to 15 of 15 members/vacancies that match search criteria
Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Paul Stewart Member 18/05/2016 - current 73%
Labour and Co-operative
Councillor John Usher Member 07/03/2022 - current 86%
Councillor Lynn Vera Member 18/05/2022 - current 100%
Liberal democrats
Councillor Peter Walton Member 17/05/2023 - current 100%
Councillor Denny Wilson Chairman 18/05/2016 - current 91%

Other Information